Board Meeting Information

The Board of Education Meeting Dates from August 2022 to June 2023.  Regular Meeting Start Time: 5:30pm – at the Education Centre, 545 – 11th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.  The Regular meeting agendas are posted to the web site prior to the meeting date.   The minutes are posted to the web site once approved by the Board.

2022 AUGUST Monday, August 29, 2022 Regular Meeting Board
Package
Minutes
SEPTEMBER Monday, September 19, 2022 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
  Monday, September 26, 2022 Special Regular Meeting – 3:00PM Board Package Minutes
 
  OCTOBER Monday, October 3, 2022 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, October 24, 2022 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
 
NOVEMBER Monday, November 7, 2022 4:00pm – Organizational Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, November 7, 2022 5:00pm – Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, November 28, 2022 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
DECEMBER Monday, December 12, 2022 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
2023 JANUARY Monday, January 9, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, January 23, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
FEBRUARY Monday, February 6, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Wednesday, February 27, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Note: February Break:  February 20 – February 24, 2023
MARCH Monday, March 6, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, March 27, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Note: Easter Break:  April 15 – April 22, 2022
APRIL Monday, April 3, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, April 17, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
MAY Monday, May 1, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, May 15, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
JUNE Monday, June 5, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, June 19, 2023 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes