Board Meeting Information 2017-2018

Board Meeting Information

The Board of Education usually holds its Regular meetings on the first and third Monday of each month commencing at 5:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Education Centre, 545 – 11th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.  The Regular meeting agendas are posted to the web site prior to the meeting date.   The minutes are posted to the web site once approved by the Board.

2017 SEPTEMBER Monday, September 11, 2017 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
   
OCTOBER Monday, October 16, 2017 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
NOVEMBER Monday, November 6, 2017 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 6, 2017 Organizational Meeting Agenda Minutes
November
12 – 14, 2017
SSBA Convention
Monday, November 27, 2017 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
DECEMBER No Meeting
2018 JANUARY Monday, January 22, 2018 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY Monday, February 12, 2018 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Note: February Break:  February 19-23, 2018
MARCH Monday, March 12, 2018 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Note: Easter Break:  April 2 – April 6, 2018
APRIL Monday, April 16, 2018 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
MAY Monday, May 14, 2018 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
JUNE Monday, June 18, 2018 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Special Meeting Minutes