Board Meeting Information 2019-2020

Board Meeting Information

The Board of Education Meeting Dates from September 2019 to June 2020.  Regular Meeting Start Time: 4:00pm – Planing Meeting Start Time: 3:00pm to 5:00pm in the Board Room of the Education Centre, 545 – 11th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.  The Regular meeting agendas are posted to the web site prior to the meeting date.   The minutes are posted to the web site once approved by the Board.

2019 SEPTEMBER Monday, September 9, 2019 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, September 23, 2019 Special meeting Minutes
 
OCTOBER Monday, October 7, 2019 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
 
NOVEMBER Monday, November 4, 2019 Regular/Organizational meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 25, 2019 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
DECEMBER Monday, December 9, 2019 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
2020 JANUARY Monday, January 13, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
FEBRUARY Monday, February 10, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Note: February Break:  February 17-21, 2020
MARCH Monday, March 9, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Note: Easter Break:  April 10 – April 10, 2020
APRIL Monday, April 6, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
MAY Monday, May 4, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
JUNE Monday, June 8, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 22, 2020 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes