Election 2020

Welcome to the Saskatchewan Rivers Public School Division Board of Education election website.  The next school board election will be held on Monday, November 9, 2020.


he polling station located at the Shellbrook Elementary Public School is being moved to the Shellbrook Community Centre (Elk’s Hall) for BOTH the advanced poll Wednesday November 4, 2020 and on election day, Monday November 9, 2020


Notice of Call for Nominations



September 21 – October 6 Nomination Papers will be accepted (8:00 a.m. – noon and 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.)
October 7 NOMINATION DAY – deadline – 4:00 p.m.
October 8 Withdrawal of Nomination – deadline – 4:00 p.m.
October 21 Second Call for Nominations
October 28, 30 & 31 City of Prince Albert Advance Polls (see www.pavotes.ca)
November 2, 4 & 5 City of Prince Albert Advance Polls (see www.pavotes.ca)
November 4 Rural Subdivisions – Advance Polls (Noon – 8:00 p.m.)
November 9 ELECTION DAY (polls are open 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.)

Election Works Needed for Rural SubDivisions
please call (306) 922-3647 or e-mail elections@srsd119.ca to inquire

Westview Public School (PK-8)
Wesmor Public High School (9-12)
Queen Mary Public School (PK-8)
Ecole Arthur Pechey Public School (K-8)
Prince Albert Collegiate Institute (9-12)
Riverside Public School (PK-8)
King George Public School (K-8)
Vincent Massey Public School (PK-8)
Carlton Comprehensive Public High School (9-12)
John Diefenbaker Public School (PK-8)
Princess Margaret Public School (PK-8)
W.J. Berezowsky Public School (PK-8)
Ecole Vickers Public School (K-8)
Big River: T.D. Michel Public School (PK-6)
Big River Public High School (7-12)
Ecole Debden Public School (K-12)
Canwood Public School (PK-12)
Shellbrook Elementary Public School (PK-5)
Shellbrook: W.P. Sandin Public High School (6-12)
Christopher Lake Public School (K-8)
Spruce Home Public School (K-8)
Wild Rose Public School (K-8)
Red Wing Public School (K-8)
West Central Public School (K-8)
Osborne Public School (K-8)
St. Louis Public School (PK-12)
Meath Park Public School (K-12)
East Central Public School (K-8)
Birch Hills Public School (K-12)
Kinistino Public School (PK-12)