List of Candidates

Candidate information will be updated as nominations are received


Subdivision 1
Bill Yeaman

Subdivision 2
Darlene Rowden

Subdivision 3
Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Subdivision 4
Cher Bloom
John McIvor

Subdivision 5
Bill Gerow

In City Candidates
Cherise Arnesen
Conrad Burns
Heather Carter
Crystal Clarke
Grant Gustafson

Barry Hollick
Arne Lindberg
Alan Nunn
Brian Umpherville
Michelle Vickers

Brent Zbaraschuk