Home > Uncategorized > New Teacher Rookie Camp!!

New Teacher Rookie Camp!!

We congratulate our first year teachers for the Saskatchewan Rivers Public School Division!

We have a teacher orientation program that assists teachers in their first two years of teaching. In our efforts to offer support in the upcoming school year SRPSD runs workshops for all new teachers.  Our amazing Inclusive Learning Team assists in the facilitation of the course content throughout the year. A wide range of topics are covered from assessment, discipline, teaching software, academic intervention and more.

Teaching is noble profession and we are so proud of our 28 new teachers:

Jaclyn Aarrestad-Debden

Michael Banman-Canwood

Devyn Sachkowski-Vickers

Jamie Beaulac-Vickers

Bradley Boutin-Red Wing

Riley Briere-Arthur Pechey

Martine Boursiquot-Vickers

Reagan Cannon-John Diefenbaker

Morgan Duecker-Wesmor

Priscille Fortier-Vickers

Jolene Generoux-Riverside

Brittney Jefferson-W.J. Berezowsky

Amy Klippenstein-Red Wing, Spruce Home, Christopher Lake

Natasha Kostyniuk-W.P. Sandin

Kirsten Lueken-T.D. Michel

Kyle Mackie-Wild Rose

Heather Mackie-John Diefenbaker

Brittany Miller-Vincent Massey

Sarah Munro-Queen Mary

Andrew Rapin-Wesmor

Alayna Rennie-Arthur Pechey

Michael Mogg-PACI

Amanda Rozvelt-Queen Mary

Meagan Wall-T.D. Michel

Charmayne Whitrow-T.D. Michel

Rachel Lavigne-Wesmor

Veronica Stewart-Birch Hills

Heather Tarry-Birch Hills