Board Meeting Information 2020-2021

Board Meeting Information

The Board of Education Meeting Dates from August 2020 to June 2021.  Regular Meeting Start Time: 4:00pm – Planing Meeting Start Time: 3:00pm to 5:00pm in the Board Room of the Education Centre, 545 – 11th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.  The Regular meeting agendas are posted to the web site prior to the meeting date.   The minutes are posted to the web site once approved by the Board.

2020 AUGUST Monday, August 31, 2020 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
 
OCTOBER Monday, October 5, 2020 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
 
NOVEMBER Monday, November 16, 2020 Regular/Organizational meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, November 30, 2020 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
DECEMBER Monday, December 7, 2020 Regular Meeting Board Package Minutes
2020 JANUARY Monday, January 11, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
FEBRUARY Monday, February 8, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
Note: February Break:  February 15-19, 2021
MARCH Monday, March 8, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
Note: Easter Break:  April 2 – April 9, 2021
APRIL Monday, April 12, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
MAY Monday, May 10, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
JUNE Monday, June 7, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes
Monday, June 21, 2021 Regular meeting Board Package Minutes