

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE – 2022-2023

BOARD CHAIR:	Darlene Rowden
VICE-CHAIR:	Alan Nunn

Schedule for Deputy Chair:

•	December, 2022, January, February, 2023	M. Vickers
•	March, April, May, 2023	B. Yeaman
•	June, September, October, 2023	C. Bloom
•	November, December 2023, January, 2024	B. Gerow
٠	February, March, April, 2024	G. Gustafson
•	May, June, September, 2024	A. Lindberg
٠	October, November, 2024	A. Nunn

Employee Bargaining Committees:

•	OSS Bargaining Committee:	
---	---------------------------	--

- CUPE Bargaining Committee:
- LINC Bargaining Committee:

Operational Committees:

Student Discipline Committee: Cher Bloom / Bill Gerow / Grant Gustafson / Arne Lindberg

Darlene Rowden

Grant Gustafson

Michelle Vickers

Alan Nunn

Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Alan Nunn

- Principals' Selection Committee:
- Vice-Principals' Selection Committee:

Committees with Third Parties:

٠	Saskatchewan High School Athletic Association:	Bill Yeaman
٠	Public Section Executive Member	Alan Nunn
٠	SSBA Indigenous Council	Bill Gerow
٠	City/Board Liaison Committee	Darlene Rowden / Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg

Standing Committees/Ad Hoc Committees:

•	Saskatchewan Rivers Students for Change:	Cher Bloom / Bill Gerow / Grant Gustafson / Barry Hollick / Jaimie Smith-Windsor / Michelle Vickers
•	Board Development Committee:	Bill Gerow / Alan Nunn / Darlene Rowden
•	Facilities Committee:	Grant Gustafson / Arne Lindberg / Alan Nunn / Bill Yeaman
•	Policy Committee:	Grant Gustafson / Darlene Rowden / Jaimie Smith-Windsor / Michelle Vickers
•	Communication Committee:	Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg / Alan Nunn
•	SRSPD Foundation:	Cher Bloom / Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg
•	Invitational Shared Service Initiative (ISSI):	Bill Gerow

Cluster 1:			
- Queen Mary Public School		Alan Nunn	
- Princess Margaret Public School			
- SRPSD Distance Learning Centre	Alternate:	Barry Holllick	
-			
<u>Cluster 2:</u>			
- Christopher Lake Public School		Jaimie Smith-Windsor	
 Meath Park Public School 			
- Riverside Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Arne Lindberg	
Church and D			
Cluster 3			
 Big River Public School TD Michel Public School 		Bill Gerow	
- Ecole Debden Public School	Alternate:	Cher Bloom	
	Alternate.		
Cluster 4:			
- PACI		Michelle Vickers	
- Westview Public School	Alternate:	Grant Gustafson	
- Spruce Home Public School	Alternate:	Jaimie Smith-Windsor	
Cluster 5:			
- Canwood Public School		Cher Bloom	
 Shellbrook Elementary Public School 			
- WP Sandin Public High School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Bill Gerow	
- Wild Rose Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Grant Gustafson	
Cluster 6			
Cluster 6: - East Central Public School		Grant Gustafson	
- Ecole Arthur Pechey Public School		Grant Gastajson	
- Won Ska Public School	Alternate:	Michelle Vickers	
	<u>Atternater</u>	Whene we we we we	
Cluster 7:			
- Carlton Comprehensive Public High School		Barry Hollick	
- Vincent Massey Public School			
- Osborne Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Alan Nunn	
<u>Cluster 8:</u>			
- St. Louis Public School		Darlene Rowden	
- Red Wing Public School	A ++	D: \/	
- West Central Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Bill Yeaman	
<u>Cluster 9:</u>			
- Ecole Vickers Public School		Arne Lindberg	
- Wesmor Public High School		· · · · • = ··· • · • · g	
- W.J. Berezowsky Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Jaimie Smith-Windsor	
Cluster 10::			
- Birch Hills Public School		Bill Yeaman	
- John Diefenbaker Public School			
 King George Public School 			
- Kinistino Public School			
 Winding River Colony School 	<u>Alternate:</u>	Darlene Rowden	