

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE – 2023-2024

BOARD CHAIR: Darlene Rowden VICE-CHAIR: Alan Nunn

Schedule for Deputy Chair:

- November, December 2023, January, 2024
- February, March, April, 2024
- May, June, September, 2024
- October, November, 2024

Employee Bargaining Committees:

- OOS Bargaining Committee:
- CUPE Bargaining Committee:
- LINC Bargaining Committee:

Operational Committees:

• Student Discipline Committee:

- Principals' Selection Committee:
- Vice-Principals' Selection Committee:

Committees with Third Parties:

- Saskatchewan High School Athletic Association:
- Public Section Executive Member
- SSBA Indigenous Council
- City/Board Liaison Committee

Standing Committees/Ad Hoc Committees:

- Saskatchewan Rivers Students for Change:
- Board Development Committee:
- Facilities Committee:
- Policy Committee:
- SRSPD Foundation:
- Invitational Shared Service Initiative (ISSI):

- B. Gerow
- G. Gustafson
- A. Lindberg
- B. Hollick

Board Chair / Vice- Chair (*Darlene Rowden / Alan Nunn*) Barry Hollick Alan Nunn

Cher Bloom / Bill Gerow / Grant Gustafson / Darlene Rowden Arne Lindberg Barry Hollick

Bill Yeaman Alan Nunn Bill Gerow Darlene Rowden / Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg

Bill Gerow / Grant Gustafson / Barry Hollick / Jaimie Smith-Windsor / Michelle Vickers Cher Bloom / Bill Gerow / Alan Nunn Cher Bloom / Grant Gustafson / Darlene Rowden / Bill Yeaman All Board members Cher Bloom / Arne Lindberg / Bill Yeaman Michelle Vickers / Bill Gerow (alternate)

Community Council Clusters 2023-2024

 Cluster 1: Queen Mary Public School Princess Margaret Public School King George Public School 	<u>Alternate:</u>	Alan Nunn Barry Holllick
Cluster 2: - Christopher Lake Public School - Meath Park Public School - Spruce Home Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	<i>Jaimie Smith-Windsor</i> Arne Lindberg
Cluster 3- Big River Public School- TD Michel Public School- Ecole Debden Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	<i>Bill Gerow</i> Cher Bloom
Cluster 4: - PACI - Westview Public School - Riverside Public School	<u>Alternate:</u> <u>Alternate:</u>	<i>Michelle Vickers</i> Grant Gustafson Jaimie Smith-Windsor
 Cluster 5: Canwood Public School Shellbrook Elementary Public School WP Sandin Public High School Wild Rose Public School 	<u>Alternate:</u> Alternate:	Cher Bloom Bill Gerow Grant Gustafson
 Cluster 6: East Central Public School Ecole Arthur Pechey Public School Victor Thunderchild Public High School 	<u>Alternate:</u>	<i>Grant Gustafson</i> Michelle Vickers
 <u>Cluster 7:</u> Carlton Comprehensive Public High School Vincent Massey Public School Osborne Public School 	<u>Alternate:</u>	Barry Hollick Alan Nunn
 Cluster 8: St. Louis Public School Red Wing Public School West Central Public School 	<u>Alternate:</u>	Darlene Rowden Bill Yeaman
 Cluster 9: Ecole Vickers Public School Wesmor Public High School W.J. Berezowsky Public School 	<u>Alternate:</u>	Arne Lindberg Jaimie Smith-Windsor
 Cluster 10: Birch Hills Public School John Diefenbaker Public School Kinistino Public School Winding River Colony School 		Bill Yeaman
	<u>Alternate:</u>	Darlene Rowden