

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE – 2022-2023

BOARD CHAIR:	
VICE-CHAIR:	

Darlene Rowden Alan Nunn

Schedule for Deputy Chair:

- June, September, October, 2023
- November, December 2023, January, 2024
- February, March, April, 2024
- May, June, September, 2024
- October, November, 2024

Employee Bargaining Committees:

- OSS Bargaining Committee:
- CUPE Bargaining Committee:
- LINC Bargaining Committee:

Operational Committees:

- Student Discipline Committee:
- Principals' Selection Committee:
- Vice-Principals' Selection Committee:

Committees with Third Parties:

٠	Saskatchewan High School Athletic Association:	Bill Yeaman
٠	Public Section Executive Member	Alan Nunn
٠	SSBA Indigenous Council	Bill Gerow
٠	City/Board Liaison Committee	Darlene Rowden / Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg

Standing Committees/Ad Hoc Committees:

Saskatchewan Rivers Students for Chai	nge: Cher Bloom / Bill Gerow / Grant Gustafson / Barry Hollick / Jaimie Smith-Windsor / Michelle Vickers
Board Development Committee:	Bill Gerow / Alan Nunn / Darlene Rowden
Facilities Committee:	Grant Gustafson / Arne Lindberg / Alan Nunn / Bill Yeaman
Policy Committee:	Grant Gustafson / Darlene Rowden / Jaimie Smith-Windsor / Michelle Vickers
Communication Committee:	Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg / Alan Nunn
SRSPD Foundation:	Cher Bloom / Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg
Invitational Shared Service Initiative (IS	SSI): Bill Gerow

- C. Bloom
- B. Gerow
- G. Gustafson
- A. Lindberg
- A. Nunn

Michelle Vickers

Alan Nunn

Board Chair / Vice- Chair (Darlene Rowden / Alan Nunn)

Cher Bloom / Bill Gerow / Grant Gustafson / Arne Lindberg

Grant Gustafson Jaimie Smith-Windsor

School Community Council Clusters 2023-2024

Cluster 1: Queen Mary Public School Alan Nunn _ **Princess Margaret Public School** King George Public School Alternate: **Barry Holllick Cluster 2:** Jaimie Smith-Windsor Christopher Lake Public School Meath Park Public School Spruce Home Public School Alternate: Arne Lindberg **Cluster 3** Bill Gerow **Big River Public School TD Michel Public School** Ecole Debden Public School Cher Bloom Alternate: **Cluster 4:** PACI Michelle Vickers Westview Public School Alternate: Grant Gustafson **Riverside Public School** Alternate: Jaimie Smith-Windsor **Cluster 5:** Canwood Public School Cher Bloom Shellbrook Elementary Public School WP Sandin Public High School Alternate: Bill Gerow _ Wild Rose Public School Alternate: Grant Gustafson **Cluster 6:** East Central Public School Grant Gustafson **Ecole Arthur Pechey Public School** Won Ska Public School Alternate: Michelle Vickers **Cluster 7:** Carlton Comprehensive Public High School **Barry Hollick** Vincent Massey Public School **Osborne Public School** <u>Alternate:</u> Alan Nunn **Cluster 8:** Darlene Rowden St. Louis Public School **Red Wing Public School** West Central Public School Alternate: **Bill Yeaman Cluster 9: Ecole Vickers Public School** Arne Lindberg Wesmor Public High School W.J. Berezowsky Public School Alternate: Jaimie Smith-Windsor Cluster 10:: **Birch Hills Public School** Bill Yeaman John Diefenbaker Public School **Kinistino Public School** Winding River Colony School Alternate: Darlene Rowden _