

Superintendent School Clusters 2023-2024

Jennifer Hingley	Garette Tebay	Tom Michaud	Jeff Court
John Diefenbaker	Christopher Lake	Ecole Arthur Pechey	Big River Public High
Prince Albert Collegiate Institute	East Central	Canwood	Birch Hills
Queen Mary	Princess Margaret	Carlton Comprehensive	King George
Riverside	Shellbrook Elementary	Ecole Debden	Kinistino
St. Louis	Spruce Home	Osborne	Meath Park
Vincent Massey	West Central	Ecole Vickers	Red Wing
Westview	Wild Rose		T.D. Michel
Won Ska Cultural School w/ Learners With Purpose	W. J. Berezowsky		Wesmor
	W. P. Sandin		Winding River Colony