

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE – 2017-2018

BOARD CHAIR: Barry Hollick

VICE-CHAIR: Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Schedule for Deputy Chair:

October, November, December, 2017
January, February, March, 2018
Darlene Rowden

April, May, June, 2018
Jaimie Smith-Windsor

September, October, November, 2018 Michelle Vickers
December, 2018, January, February, 2019 Bill Yeaman
March, April, May, 2019 Bill Gerow

June, September, October, 2019
November, December, 2019, January, 2020
February, March, April, 2020
John McIvor

May, June, September, 2020
October, 2020
Darlene Rowden
Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Employee Bargaining Committees:

• OSS Bargaining Committee: Barry Hollick Jaimie Smith-Windsor

LINC Bargaining Committee: Jaimie Smith-Windsor
CUPE Bargaining Committee: Grant Gustafson

Operational Committees:

• Student Discipline Committee: Bill Gerow Grant Gustafson Arne Lindberg Darlene Rowden

• Principals' Selection Committee: Michelle Vickers

Committees with Third Parties:

Saskatchewan High School Athletic Association: Bill Yeaman
Public Section Executive Member Darlene Rowden

City Liaison Committee
Barry Hollick
Arne Lindberg

Standing Committees/Ad Hoc Committees:

Saskatchewan Rivers Students for Change: Barry Hollick Jaimie Smith-Windsor Michelle Vickers
Welcome Back Barbeque: Barry Hollick Darlene Rowden Bill Yeaman

• Program Enhancement Grant representative: Bill Gerow

SRSPD Foundation: Barry Hollick Arne Lindberg Darlene Rowden

• Invitational Shared Service Initiative (ISSI): John McIvor

School Community Council Clusters:

• Cluster 1:

- Red Wing Public School Darlene Rowden

- St. Louis Public School

- Westview Public School

- West Central Public School <u>Alternate</u>: Bill Yeaman

• Cluster 2:

- Ecole Vickers Public School Michelle Vickers

- Prince Albert Collegiate Institute (PACI)

- Spruce Home Public School <u>Alternate</u>: Arne Lindberg / Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Cluster 3:

- Arthur Pechey Public School Barry Hollick

- Carlton Comprehensive Public High School

- Vincent Massey Public School <u>Alternate</u>: Jaimie Smith-Windsor

• <u>Cluster 4</u>:

- Birch Hills Public School Grant Gustafson

- East Central Public School

- Riverside Public School

- W.J. Berezowsky Public School <u>Alternate:</u> Arne Lindberg

Cluster 5:

- Christopher Lake Public School Jaimie Smith-Windsor

- Meath Park Public School

- Queen Mary Public School Alternate: Grant Gustafson

• <u>Cluster 6</u>:

- Big River Public High School Bill Gerow

- Canwood Public School

- Debden Public School

- T.D. Michel Public School <u>Alternate</u>: John McIvor

• <u>Cluster 7:</u>

- John Diefenbaker Public School Bill Yeaman

- King George Public School

- Kinistino Public School <u>Alternate</u>: Darlene Rowden

• Cluster 8:

- Osborne Public School Arne Lindberg

- Princess Margaret Public School

- Wesmor Public High School <u>Alternate</u>: Michelle Vickers

• Cluster 9:

- Shellbrook Public School **John McIvor**

- Wild Rose Public School

- W.P. Sandin Public High School <u>Alternate:</u> Bill Gerow

Updated: November 7, 2017