## **Superintendent School Clusters 2017-18**

Tom Michaud	John Schultz	Randy Emmerson	Alan Nunn	Neil Finch
Arthur Pechey Public	Osborne Public	Carlton Comprehensive Public High School	King George Public	Christopher Lake Public
Big River Public High	Princess Margaret Public	Learners with Purpose	Kinistino Public	Red Wing Public
Canwood Public	St. Louis Public	Prince Albert Collegiate Institute	Westview Public	Riverside Public
Debden Public	Vincent Massey Public	Queen Mary Public	Meath Park Public	Shellbrook Elementary Public
Ecole Vickers Public	W. J. Berezowsky Public	Wesmor Public High	Winding River Colony	Spruce Home Public
T. D. Michel Public	West Central Public	Won Ska Cultural School	Birch Hills Public	W. P. Sandin Public High
	Wild Rose Public		John Diefenbaker Public	
			East Central Public	