SRSD logo
SRSD Schools
SRSD Maps
SRSD Careers
Home
Board of Education
Director of Education
Parent Information
Teacher Information
Student Links
SRPSD Staff
Board of Education
Board Meeting Information

The Board of Education usually holds its Regular meetings on the first and third Monday of each month commencing at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Education Centre, 545 – 11th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.  The Regular meeting agendas are posted to the web site prior to the meeting date.   The minutes are posted to the web site once approved by the Board.

2013 SEPTEMBER Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, September 30, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  OCTOBER Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, October 28, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  NOVEMBER Monday, November 4, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, November 4, 2013 Organizational Meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, November 25 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
  DECEMBER Monday, December 9, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, December 16, 2013 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
2014 JANUARY Monday, January 13, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, January 27, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, January 27, 2014 Annual meeting    
  FEBRUARY Monday, February 3, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, February 24, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
 

Note: February Break:  February 17-21, 2014

  MARCH Monday, March 10, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, March 24, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  APRIL Monday, April 7, 2014            Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, April 28, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
 

Note: Easter Break:  March 18-25, 2014

  MAY Monday, May 5, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  JUNE Monday, June 2, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, June 16, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
           
           

Top