SRSD logo
SRSD Schools
SRSD Maps
SRSD Careers
Home
Board of Education
Director of Education
Parent Information
Teacher Information
Student Links
SRPSD Staff
Board of Education
Board Meeting Information

The Board of Education usually holds its Regular meetings on the first and third Monday of each month commencing at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Education Centre, 545 – 11th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.  The Regular meeting agendas are posted to the web site prior to the meeting date.   The minutes are posted to the web site once approved by the Board.

2014 SEPTEMBER Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, September 22, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  OCTOBER Monday, October 6, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, October 27, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  NOVEMBER Monday, November 3, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, November 3, 2014 Organizational Meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, November 24 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
  DECEMBER Monday, December 1, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, December 15, 2014 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
2014 JANUARY Monday, January 12, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, January 26, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, January 26, 2015 Annual meeting    
  FEBRUARY Monday, February 2, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, February 23, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
 

Note: February Break:  February 17-21, 2015

  MARCH Monday, March 9, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, March 23, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  APRIL Monday, April 13, 2015          Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, April 27, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
 

Note: Easter Break:  April 3 - 10, 2015

  MAY Monday, May 4, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
  JUNE Monday, June 1, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
    Monday, June 15, 2015 Regular meeting Agenda Minutes
           
           

Top